Mother Superior Vena Cava Shares Her Life In & Out of the Convent!

Mother Superior Vena Cava would like to share some wit & wisdom that she gets in & out of the convent.  She is predicting that there will be a new era of those who long for the convent life & will take the vows & the veil “without murmur.”  She is quite confident that there is enough drama in life & silence will be of much value.

Mother Superior Vena Cava taps her iPhone & shares wisdom.  Join her Holy Orders & profess your vows!

Mother Superior Vena Cava taps her iPhone & shares wisdom. Join her Holy Order & profess your vows!

Also known as Her Imperial Highness, Princess Melita Bonaparte, Order of The Most Holy Hashtag, she lives a combination of Religious & Secular life.  "I am in & out of Trouble, just as others are in & out of being on some A-List. I do hope my photograph of this bumper sticker will make people think.  All that judge stuff makes me very tired."

Also known as Her Imperial Highness, Princess Melita Bonaparte, Order of The Most Holy Hashtag, she strangely lives a combination of Religious & Secular life. “I am in & out of Trouble, just as others are in & out of being on some A-List. I do hope my photograph of this bumper sticker will make people think. All that judge stuff makes me very tired.”

Today, she observed this bumper sticker on her way back to the Convent & hoped that it would inspire some happy thoughts in a world that needs them.  “If I can reach one person with this thought (as the kind owner of this vehicle reached me) then the day will be all the better for it.”  –Mother Superior Vena Cava:   22 April 2015, A. D.

2 Comments

  1. I don’t leave many remarks, however after reading through
    a few of the responses on Mother Superior Vena
    Cava Shares Her Life In & Out of the Convent! | Thomas Outt.

    I do have a few questions for you if you do not mind. Is it
    just me or does it appear like some of these remarks look
    as if they are left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing
    on other places, I would like to keep up with anything fresh you
    have to post. Could you list of all of your social networking sites like your Facebook page, twitter
    feed, or linkedin profile?

    • My biggest problem is having the time to blog properly. I share your opinion about some of the off the wall comments that people leave. Per Mother Superior Vena Cava—“They leave a dollar in the collection plate @ Church, but spend their paychecks taking stuff that damages their cognitive skills beyond recognition. They surely must travel to Chernobyle for special retreats.”


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 415 other subscribers